Top 8 Recently Released PC Gaming Accessories

I just got my saitek x52 pro.

I must say it has been a really large upgrade going from a jotsick with buttons to a full on hotas setup. I like particularly the seperate throttle system, although its only dual lever, I only play fighter games so its perfect for me. THe thing looks amazing when you leave it on in the dark. Almost like a christmas tree! Some ppl might dislike that but if you turn of the lights in your room, the ambient light from the joystick gives a really nice glow that makes your room seem like a real cockpit.

I am wondering if I shud invest a little in getting some pedals or even going triple screen! ATI eye infinity right?

saitek x52 pro review,

Leave a Reply

